• Twitter
  • Linked In

Smart Solutions for Challenging Environments


Board of Directors

C-CORE's Board of Directors provides strategic direction for the organization's research initiatives and corporate governance for its business activities. C-CORE's current Board of Directors are listed below. Their  biographies can be seen by clicking on the links below.

Chair: David J. Oake, B.Comm., MBA, President, Invenio Consulting Inc.

Tom Bursey, CMA, B. Comm., MBA, C. Dir., ICD.D, Vice President, Corporate Services & CFO, Council of Canadian Academies

Neil Chaulk, B.Eng., P.Eng.Vice President of Business Development, Solace Power

Dennis Clarke, B.A., LLM., Goodland Buckingham

Dr. Ray Gosine, B.Eng., Ph.D., Vice President (Research) Pro Tempore,  Memorial University

Stephen J. Henley, Vice President Canada, Subsea 7

Jim Keating, B.Eng., MBA, P.Eng.Executive Vice-President, Corporate Services & Offshore Division, Nalcor Energy 

Mark MacLeod, B.Sc., M.Sc., President & CEO, C-CORE

Paula M. McDonald, B.Comm., FCPA, FCA, CMA, President, Altair Holdings, Inc.

Dr. Greg Naterer, B.Math., M.A.Sc., Ph.D., Dean, Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science, Memorial University

Jocelyn Perry, B.Comm. (Hons.), CPA.President & CEO, Newfoundland Power Inc.

Sadie Sellars, P.Eng., FEC, Technical Manager – Hebron Project, ExxonMobil